Women in the Church (WIC)


WIC officers:
Sandra Futrell-President
Patricia McCormick-Vice President
Jan Stivers-Secretary
Jane Carriker-Treasurer
Barbara Wagers-Historian
Beth Bryant-Chair Mission to the World
Nancy Daugherty-Chair Mission of North America
Lori Clark- Chair of Christian Growth
Circle III Officers:
Susan Dewitt-President
Jeanine Wall-Vice President ,Treasurer
Jan Stivers-Secretary,Card Ministry
Marion Covington-Program
Circle II Officers:
Kim Yates-President
Lori Clark-Vice President
Patricia McCormick-Secretary
Beth Meacham-Treasurer